Name of the Committee member	Designation/Nature of Directorship	Number of meetings of CSR Committee held during the FY 2022-23	Number of meetings of CSR Committee attended during the FY 2022-23
Mr. Sidharth Yadav	Chairman & Managing Director		1
Mr. Jan Drbohlav	Executive Director – Delivery	1	1
Mr. Sameer Pise	Head – SAP (Other than Director)		1

Effective 31st May, 2023, the CSR Committee was re-constituted as under:-

- 1. Mr. Sidharth Yadav Chairman of CSR Committee
- 2. Mr. Kausik Basu Committee Member
- 3. Ms. Madhavi Chounde Committee Member

